I’m In a Wedding – “I’m On a Boat” parody

This guy. I can’t decide if he’s brilliant or horribly embarrassing. On the one hand, this is hilarious. Creative, well produced and definitely a memorable Best Man speech. On the other hand, its outrageous. Think about all the old people and grandparents are sitting there, completely horrified because they’ve never heard of Andy Samberg. “Why is this man yelling at the camera? What is a motherf*cker? In my day we respected our mothers!” Hopefully they all turned their hearing aids off for that part.

One Comment on “I’m In a Wedding – “I’m On a Boat” parody”


Leave a Reply

